Board of Directors  (Terms begin July 1)

Executive Officers

President: Sarah Musulin (thru 6/30/2020)

Vice President: Dana Levine (thru 6/30/2021)

Secretary: Katie Nash (thru 6/30/2020)

Treasurer: Rebecca Nusbaum (thru 6/30/2021)

Executive Director: Rick Johnson

Director(s) at Large

Board Member(s):
  Genna Atiee (thru 6/30/2021), Larry DeLuca (thru 6/30/2021), Marie Holowaychuk (thru 6/30/2020), Karen Humm (thru 6/30/2020), Julie Walker (thru 6/30/2021)


The following documents are downloadable PDF's (Adobe Reader, required).  Click on the URL below to open the PDF.  If you are having trouble opening these documents, please download the latest security updates and try again. You may also contact AVHTM to request copies to be e-mailed or mailed through the USPS to you. There is no charge for these documents.

Financial Statements

Conflicts of Interest

 Nondiscrimination Policy - The Officers, Directors, committee members, employees, independent contractors, and persons served by AVHTM shall be selected entirely on a nondiscriminatory basis with respect to age, sex, race, religion, national origin, and sexual orientation.  It is the policy of AVHTM not to discriminate on the basis of race, creed, ancestry, marital status, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, age, physical disability, veteran’s status, political service or affiliation, color, religion, or national origin.

Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software